FIND OUT WHO WON THE “NOVEMBER IS RSD/CRPS AWARENESS

FIND OUT WHO WON THE “NOVEMBER IS RSD/CRPS AWARENESS

FIND OUT WHO WON THE “NOVEMBER IS RSD/CRPS AWARENESS

Hello Luvs,

I just wanted to head you toward one of my “Support In Jewelry” website/blogs to check out WHO won my RSDHOPE  “Roar for November (is RSD/CRPS Awareness Month)” . Find out how much I raised for the CAUSE, who won the 6 raffle drawing RSD/ CRPS bracelets and who won the special RSD/CRPS,  Swarovski Crystal Awareness bracelet that I made for this fundraiser!!  Check it out if you get a moment!! My CAUSE can also be found at : http://www.facebook.com/causes/R.A.S.E.forInvisibleDiseases   …..thank you to all of those who participated, you are awesome!! You are not awesome just for donating…but you are awesome because instead of just complaining about the pain and the disease, like me, you are DOING something about it!!

