My Chronic Pain Journey – Suzanne


I was 1st Dx with PTSD 1998. I was in a MVA in 2002, a guy ran a red light! I suffered multiple injuries (*including an MTBI with 3 yrs of MTBI rehabilitation) and surgeries. I had a pacemaker placed twice as the 1st one wore a hole through my pectoral muscle in 10 yrs! Then in 2007, after foot surgery I was Dx with RSD/CRPS OF RIGHT FOOT! I got 2nd opinion & it was confirmed by orthopedic foot Dr. Then after my 2nd pacemaker surgery in 2013, my RSD/CRPS spread to Systemic! I have Long QT, A-Fib, Chiari I Malformation, Dysautonomia/POTS, RA & OA & Immune deficiency disease! So much pain & my Dr helped me control it with pain med’s for 12 yrs! Little did I know I was being over medicated! So we’re many of his other pain patients! He got in trouble & federal marshals came & he ran to leave his practice & went to urgent care in Jackson, MI! Now I am being taken off of my pain med’s & ins co. Won’t pay & Drs don’t want to be bothered with all the paperwork & rules! I’m afraid that I’ll be stuck to my “lazy boy” chair &/or my bed again! I feel so betrayed by Dr Bullach as he promised to send my history/records to the pain Dr & he promised to call and he did nothing! He left the practice and did nothing!! He never called. He never sent any records as he promised that he would do. I feel so betrayed and so lied to by him….it’s been horrible.

41e313cb08158ee715308c752e1b1437IMG_6274IMG_6273

One thought on “My Chronic Pain Journey – Suzanne

Comments are closed.