True Colors-An ASL Cover


I have done an ASL Cover to the Song “True Colors” from the Orig. Disney Movie “Trolls”. If you haven’t seen it yet, you just must! It is adorable for all ages and has wonderful life lessons in it for all of us to follow. I just loved this movie. The song is sung by Justin Timberlake and Anna Kendrick.  Please Please go to my You Tube Channel . ASLSUZYQ and Subscribe to my channel and feel free to comment on my video and watch other ASL Covers that I have. I do this for fun, entertainment now because I once was an Interpreter for the Deaf and now I have lowered vision and 2 hearing aids for moderate hearing loss. I used to Interpret for Deaf patients at the U of MI hospitals. I also worked as an Interpreter for Deaf children via magnet schools in Livingston County, MI. Please enjoy and Requests welcomed!IMG_0222

 

