ASL Cover of “Closer” By The Chainsmokers


 

I used to be an Interpreter for the Deaf. I worked at a University hospital interpreting for Deaf patients and also I worked at a school for Deaf children in AZ. In 2002, I was in a horrible car accident. A man ran through a red light and I now live with several High pain chronic illnesses (CRPS is just one of them). I also live with the effects of a TBI and was in brain injury rehab for 3 years. I do the best I can now; as I cannot hear the song and lyrics very well together. I do this for entertainment/enjoyment and for fun. I do this to bring myself HOPE on a bad day. I am hearing impaired and I do this for enjoyment and entertainment. I do this for myself as much as I do it for you. I claim no copyright to the song or the band the chainsmokers.

