I Can’t Stop The Feeling


An ASL Cover of this popular song sung by Justin Timberlake. It’s from the Dresmworks movie called “Trolls”. First I have posted the formal and regular ASL version of this song (American Sign Language). The 2nd version is a funky & fun version! Please check out my YouTube channel with over 45 (as of 6-20-17)ASL covers of popular, holiday , Broadway & Christian songs! I’d like to please ASK you to SUBSCRIBE TO MY ASLSUZYQ YOUTUBE PAGE!! I need subscribers in order to get my page name! Thank you so much!

P.S.: I also have another Youtube page @ Youtube.com/Suzydukettes and it’s an Advocacy channel with videos for spreading the news on behalf of the chronic pain patients.

And here’s the funky one!:

Leave a Reply

